Eine Torte in der Box

Hallöchen zusammen,

das ist meine erste Explosions Box, an der ich die letzten beiden Tage gewerkelt habe…verwendet habe ich 4 neue Röschen mit Glitzer, selbstklebendes Häkel- und Satinband, Halbperlen und ist den Farben Weiß-Rosa-Grün gehalten. Nur mit der Torte war ich ein bisschen am kämpfen, da ich sie selbst gefaltet habe – alle 3 Stockwerke 😉 Aber ich hoffe sie gefällt Euch trotzdem?!

DSCF3231

DSCF3238

DSCF3230

DSCF3235

DSCF3233

 Auch möchte ich meine Box bei folgenden Challenges präsentieren:

Allsorts Challenge: Week 312 – Happy 6th Birthday Allsorts 

Creative Corner Challenge: Team Mel – anything goes 

Crafty Time: Anything New!

Your Scrapbook Place: Anything Goes!

A Gem of a Challenge: Challenge. #145 „FLOWERS“ 

The crazy Challenge: CCH # 198 – Use ribbon or lace 

8 Kommentare zu “Eine Torte in der Box

  1. Fabulous project, Love the design. Thank you for joining us this fortnight at Simply Papercraft, good luck and we hope to see you soon.

    Erin (Blog Owner)

  2. What a gorgeous Box project. so impressive and I love all the colors you used. I can’t wait to see more of your creations. Thanks for joining us at Your Scrapbook Place Challenge blog. Cheers, Holley

  3. I love exploding boxes and this one is so pretty. I like the idea of the ‚cake‘ inside too! I’m so pleased that you entered our first challenge at Crafty Time Challenges (use something new) this month, lots of luck to you.

    Hugs Sue Pxxx DT

  4. What a pretty exploding box, lovely colours as well.
    Thanks so much for joining our birthday celebrations at Allsorts, good luck with the big prize draw and don’t forget the DT have more prizes on their own blogs.

    B x

Kommentar verfassen

