Eine frische Brise

Hallöchen Ihr Lieben,

wir haben zwar noch keinen Sommer, doch mit diesem Werk sehne ich ihn herbei… Urlaub, Reisen, Erholung. Gerade bei dem Schmuddelwetter da draußen. Und ich denke mit dieser Karte ist mir das gelungen?! Kreiert habe ich diese Karte nach dem aktuellen Sketch # 83 von Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 und hielt sie in den typischen 3 Maritimfarben : Weiß-Rot-Blau! Verwendet habe ich auch 3 Straßsteinchen in Rot und dem Steuerrad, welches ich aus einem neu erworbenen Stanz-Schablonen-Set mit blau bemalte. Das Motiv habe ich mit Aquarellfarben koloriert.

Und so sieht mein Werk aus:
DSCF5549

An folgenden Challenges nehme ich ebenfalls teil:
Tuesday Thowdown: #281 – Layer it up
Inspiration Destination: # 73 – Anything Goes
Crafting for all Seasons: #120 – Three of a kind
Dies R Us: #43 – RED
Sparkles Monthly: #77 – Something for the Males
Stempelsonne: #160 – Alles geht
Double D Challenges: Red & White

19 Kommentare zu “Eine frische Brise

  1. Such a wonderful card, love your colours and design paper and this sketch works perfectly with your image. What a great masculine card. Great card and thanks so much for sharing your talent with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW2~DT

  2. What a super card! Love your papers and embellishments that are perfect with this image. Thanks for joining us this week. Hugs, Heide SSW2-DT

  3. This is REALLY pretty! I love your image and that wonderful embroidered wheel is the perfect embellishment. Thanks for sharing this with us over on the Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 blog.
    ~Jo, SSW2-DT

  4. Hi, i love your card, so masculine, i love the addition of the ship’s wheel. thanks for your continued support and your many lovely comments. Thanks for joining us at Sparkles Monthly Challenges. Caz DT

  5. Beautiful coloring of a fabulous image! Great design and color choices for the lighthouse. Really love this card. Thanks so much for sharing in our Red Challenge at Dies R Us!

  6. Beautiful card! Love the colours!
    Thank you for joining us at Crafting for all seasons
    Veronique DT
    Please link up to the specific challenge not to the blog

  7. This is a gorgeous card, great image and lovely papers.
    Thank you for playing along with us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2
    Anne SSW2-DT

  8. Fabulous card! What a great color combination for a lighthouse/anchor setting. The anchor die cut is awesome! Thanks for joining the Double D Red & White Challenge.

Kommentar verfassen

