Von Herzen

Hallöchen zusammen,

diese Karte werkelte ich für meine bessere Hälfte zu unserem Jahrestag. Als Vorlage für mein Werk, diente mir die aktuelle Challenge von Sunday Stamps mit diesem tollen Sketch ( SSC 130), den ich wie folgt umsetzte. Gehalten habe ich sie in Grün, Weiß und Silber. Als Verzierungen dienten mir das karierte Band in Grün-Weiß, aus dem ich auch die Schleife band,  ein Satinband in Silber, sowie ein Herz-Metallanhänger. Meinem Mann hat sie super gefallen, da sie vor allem in einer seiner Lieblingsfarben gestaltet wurde. Meine Karte zum Jahrestag, die ich von meinem Mann geschenkt bekommen habe, findet Ihr hier.

Meine Karte dazu:
DSCF6071

Und zeigen möchte ich sie bei:
Double D Challenges: Simply Gingham
Allsorts: Week 371 – One for the Boys
The Male Room: #39 – Theme „Make Flowers Masculine“
Craft-Dee BowZ: July Challenge – ATG and include a HANDMADE BOW

10 Kommentare zu “Von Herzen

  1. Lovely card in my favorite color! Beautiful gingham bow and heart charm. Thanks for joining the Craft-Dee BowZ July Challenge, „Anything goes and include a handmade bow.“

  2. This is beautiful and I love your „masculine“ flowers. The added charm is perfect for the anniversary. Thank you for joining us at The Male Room. Faith DT

  3. Oh, I love green! This is so soft and pretty and with that little touch of gingham in the ribbon it’s perfect for our Simply Gingham Challenge at Double D. I’m so glad you shared it with ut!

  4. Your color combo of green, silver, and cream really sets off your masculine flowers inside the heart. It seems to me that your husband would love this card.. Thank you so much for joining us at The Male Room!
    Cyber Hugs,
    Shawna DT

  5. Truly lovely card! Beautiful color…love the heart charm too. Thanks for joining the Craft-Dee BowZ July Challenge, „Anything goes and include a handmade bow“.

  6. Oh I love the added of that heart charm
    so charming and fabulous the ribbon and the color combo too
    great use our sketch
    schoene Karte
    thanks so much for joining us at Sunday Stamps
    see you again on next Sunday
    hugs
    Monika aus Muenchen

Kommentar verfassen

