Weihnachtselfe!

Hallöchen Ihr Lieben,

es ist ja echt nicht zu glauben, aber ich habe für mich das erste Mal im Sommer – wenn man den so nennen darf – eine Weihnachtskarte gewerkelt. War gar nicht mal so schwer, denn in Weihnachtsstimmung bin ich wirklich nicht gerade. Aber ich wollte es einfach ausprobieren und da ich vor allem dieses Jahr ein paar mehr Weihnachtskarten auf meiner To-Do-Liste stehen habe… warum nicht?! Jedenfalls werkelte ich diese Karte nach dem aktuellen Sketch von Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2: Sweet Sketch 2-93 und Bugaboo und verwendete das Motiv „Fairychristmas“ von Bugaboo Stamps, welches ich mit Aquarellfarben kolorierte. Zudem versetzte ich der Mütze etwas Glitzer 🙂 Gehalten habe ich sie in den traditionellen Farben Rot, Grün, Gold und verzierte sie mit einem Knopf, Halbperlen in Rot, sowie einem Weihnachtsstern. Somit kann ich auch gleichzeitig an der aktuellen Challenge von Catch The Bug: July Bingo teilnehmen.

Catch the Bug: July Bingo Challenge:

Und so sieht sie aus:
DSCF6087

DSCF6085

Und zeigen möchte ich sie bei:
CCC Digi Creations: #53 – Release the glitter
Allsorts: Week 372 – Frame it
Merry Monday Christmas Challenge: Lori’s „Christmas in Summer Link-Up!“
ABC-Christmas Challenge: N is for No Rules!
52 Christmas Card Throwdown: July Theme – 12 Days of Christmas

Kitty Bee Designs: Aloha Friday Challenge #76 – Christmas in July
Crafty Friends: #36 – To use your dies
Crafty Cardmakers: #168 – Bling it up
Crafty Ribbons Challenge: #160 – Christmas
Fussy and Fancy Friday Challenge: 168 – Christmas in July
Craft Rocket Challenges: #19 – ATG
Crafty Sentiments Designs: ATG Challenge
Ainkymess: #1 – ATG

 

 

19 Kommentare zu “Weihnachtselfe!

  1. Beautiful card, the image is gorgeous and I love the papers you have used. Thanks for joining us at Crafty Friends. Good luck in the draw and we hope to see you back again soon.

  2. Great Christmas card, I love the background papers you used! Thanks for joining us for Catch the Bug’s Bingo challenge hope to see you again, Good luck! Dawn Bugaboo DT

  3. Lovely Christmas Card, this is a cute image and I love your design papers and colours used. reat card and thanks so much for sharing it with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW2~DT

  4. Brilliant Christmas card, love the traditional colours and pretty embellishments. Thank you for playing along with us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2
    Anne SSW2-DT

  5. Beautiful christmas card, great sketch. Thank you for sharing with us at ABC Christmas Challenge, good luck and I hope you will join us again for the next letter.
    Dorte x

  6. Gorgeous card, Doris. Love the traditional Christmas colours. Sweet image and beautifully coloured.
    Thanks for joining the Fussy and Fancy Friday Challenge.
    Hugs,
    Norma

  7. What a fantastic Christmas card. What great papers and love the little wooden star. Thanks for joining us at SSW2. Hugs, Heide SSW2-DT

Kommentar verfassen

