Cookies for Santa

Hallöchen,

hier nun eine weitere Weihnachtskarte für dieses Jahr, die ich die Tage gewerkelt habe. Verwendet habe ich den aktuellen Sketch von Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 – #96 – Doodle Pantry. Das Motiv „Cocoa and Cookie Santa“ von Rick St. Dennis habe ich mit Aquarellfarben koloriert. Zur Verzierung dienten mir eine Kordel in Rot-Weiß, sowie 3 Brads mit Mützenmotiv.

Meine Karte:
DSCF6745

Zeigen möchte ich sie bei:
Merry Monday Christmas Challenge: Lori’s „Christmas in Summer Link-Up!“
Sweet Stampin‘ Challenge Blog: No Designer Paper
Christmas Card Challenges: #38 – ATG
Lil Patch of Crafty Friends: #40 – ATG
Come and Get It Challenges: Black and White Plus One
Inkspirational : #116 – Primary Colors

 

11 Kommentare zu “Cookies for Santa

  1. What a fun Santa image and great use of red all over your card design! Very Christmassy!
    Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational!

  2. Very cute and beautiful card, love the colours and the sweet image! ! Thank you for sharing your wonderful project with us a Come And Get It challenge.Neva

  3. Love this cute card, this is such a jolly Santa especially dancing, and a beer in his hand, love your colours and those wonderful hat embellishments. Great card and thanks so much for sharing it with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2 and good luck.
    Hugs Kathie SSW2~DT

  4. A jolly image on your lovely card. I like the cute Santa hat embellishments too.
    Thank you for playing along with us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday 2.
    Anne SSW2-DT

Kommentar verfassen

