Weihnachtliches Rotkehlchen

Hallöchen,

diesmal kreierte ich diese Karte, die ich in den traditionellen Weihnachtsfarben gehalten habe. Mit dem Rotkehlchen „Baby Robin“ von Sparkle N Sprinkle, welches ich mit Aquarellfarben koloriert habe, und den wenigen Verzierungen, ist sie für einen Mann genau das Richtige – bloß nicht zu kitschig 😉 Denn diese sind ein paar Halbperlen in Rot, sowie die Ecksticker und den den Schriftzug in Silber. Als Vorlage für meine Karte diente mir die aktuelle Challenge von Little Tangles: #72 – Sketch! Ich hoffe sie gefällt?!

 

 

Hier nun meine Karte:
dscf6842

Zeigen möchte ich sie bei:
Hiding in My Craft Room: HIMCR #268 – Any Holiday!
My Sheri CRAFTS: #91 – Christmas
That’s Crafty! Challenge Blog: Christmas in September Challenge
Pearly Sparkles Challenge Blog: #8 – Masculine
Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge: CHNC #300 – use a sentiment
Addicted to Stamps and More!: #212 – Make your Mark

House of Cards: September Challenge: Add a Bird and/or Colors

10 Kommentare zu “Weihnachtliches Rotkehlchen

  1. Very cute image and love the strips of Christmas paper for the background

    Thanks for sharing with My Sheri Crafts

  2. I’m so sorry I’m late in leaving my comment. Thanks for entering your lovely crafting for CHNC challenge 300 – hope to see you again soon x

  3. This is a very festive and beautiful card. Your bird and branches look lovely. This design is exact, easy on the eye, and just fantastic. Thank you so much for joining us at HOC.
    Cyber Hugs,
    Shawna DT

Kommentar verfassen

