Zu(ü)gige Geburtstagsgrüße

Hallöchen Ihr Lieben,

hier nun eine etwas einfache Karte, die ich noch auf die Schnelle am Wochenende gewerkelt habe. Stanzen, stempeln, kleben… fertig!!! 🙂 Als Vorlage diente mir der Sketch von Cardz 4 Guyz und denke, ich habe ihn auch gut umgesetzt?!

Hier nun mein Beitrag zur aktuellen Challenge # 78 :

DSCF3911[1]

Und an folgenden Challenges macht mein Zug auch einen Zwischenstop:

Tuesday Throwdown: # 252 „No Patterned Paper“

Creative Card Crew: 91 Die Cuts

The Sisterhood of Crafters: Happy Birthday

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards: # 95 – 1 Button & 1 Bow

Crafty Time: Punches or dies

Bastelmühle: 07/2015 „Alles geht“

Craft your Passion: # 270 „Always anything goes“

 

13 Kommentare zu “Zu(ü)gige Geburtstagsgrüße

  1. I love this card. It is such a perfect male card. May I post a link to your card on my Manly Monday blog post? It’s a post where I showcase masculine cards for my readers. Email me link to your card so I can find it at grohcm at gmail dot com. I will send you an email when the post goes live. Thank you.
    Cindy at Cre8ive Cindy Blog

  2. Gorgeous card Kleido. Thank you for playing along with our Challenge at Chocolate, Coffee & Cards. We would love to see you again … Anet DT x

  3. I’m so happy your train made a stop at Tuesday Throwdown for our No Patterned Paper Challenge. It is a great masculine card. Very well executed. Thanks for playing. Hope you’ll join us for the new challenge starting tomorrow. Good luck.
    Debi TT DT

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..