Naturfreund

Halli hallo,

diese Karte werkelte ich nach der aktuellen Farbchallenge von Cupcake Inspirations #364 – Grün, Schwarz und Gelb und kombinierte sie mit der laufenden Challenge #224 – Bingo von The Crazy Challenge. Mein Bingo dazu: Ribbon, Gems und Die Cut! Ansonsten verarbeitete ich viel Glitzer – im Papier, mit Sticker und das Motiv bepinselte ich mit Glitter Glue. In Schwarz stanzte ich den Banner, sowie die Bordüre. Dazu dann noch einige Strasssteinchen und fertig ist die Karte.

 

 

Mein Werk:
DSCF6020

DSCF6019

Und zeigen möchte ich sie bei:
Eureka Stamps: #196 – Things with wings
Little Red Wagon: #345 – Tag, You’re it!
My Sheri Crafts: #183 – Tags, Tags and more Tags!
Friendship Challenge: #6 – Stanzformen/Dies!
Crafting with Dargonflies: #59 – Card with Dragonflies and/or Butterflies as the main Focus
Classic Design Team Open Challenge: #03 – Anything Goes
Mari Digis Challenge Blog: # 14 – Anything Goes
Lil Patch of Crafty Friends Challenge: #35 – Anything Goes

 

17 Kommentare zu “Naturfreund

  1. Very nice dragonfly. Lovely card 🙂 thank you for playing with us at Crafting with Dragonflies. Jarka

  2. This is very pretty and very clever using the pocket to hold the tag. Love the shiny embellishments

    Thanks for sharing with My Sheri Crafts

  3. Thank you for joining us this week at LRW Tag, You’re It challenge. Love your card and all the details you created. The embossed dragonfly on the tag is so pretty! Great job!

Kommentar verfassen

